Girl Talk · Lifestyle

Monthly Roundup

At the end of every month (hopefully), I will be doing a monthly roundup! I will be telling you what my favourite songs are right now, what I’m reading, my favourite quote, favourite blogs etc! I will be adding other things of course! I would love it if you could contribute to this post by commenting your favourite things from the month even if it’s just your favourite song!

Quote – 

“Make peace with your past so it doesn’t screw up the present.”Unknown.jpeg

Songs – 

Exchange – Bryson Tiller

Crash – Usher

Planes – Jeremih

Do ya Like! – Starz

Favourite Blogs – 

Honestly Jamie

Amelia Liana

A Fashion Fix

Cupcakes and Cashmere

aDSC00767-min-1440x960.jpg
from Amelia Liana

Movies I watched – 

Jason Bourne series (except the newest one)

London Is Falling

(trust me there was plenty more but I can’t remember 😦 )

Favourite Food – 

I really love strawberries at the moment. I eat about a punnet a day! Expensive habit, I know.

images.jpeg

What I’m Reading –

Lord of the Flies (for school)

What I Watched/Watching – 

Masterchef

Prison Break

So these are my favourite things of the month! Please let me know what yours are! I would love to hear from you.

 

Leave a Reply

